Obasa announces various Committee Chairmen in Lagos State House of Assembly


The Speaker of the Lagos State House of Assembly, Hon. Mudashiru Obasa, has announced the various committees and their chairmen on the floor of the House on Monday.


Below is the full list of Committees and their Chairmen

– Hon. Lateef Abiru- House Services

– Hon. Tijani- Public Account State

– Hon. Moshood Oshun- Public Account Local

– Hon. Fatai Mojeed Agriculture

– Hon. Kehinde Joseph- Economic Planning/Budget

– Hon. Yishawu- Education

– Hon. Yinka Ogundimu- Science & Technology

– Hon. Afinni- Environment

– Hon. Desmond- Establishments, Training & Pensions

– Hon. Makinde- Energy and Mineral Resources

– Hon. Folajimi Mohammed- Waterfront Infrastructure and Development

– Hon. Layode- Physical Planning & Urban Development

– Hon. Nurudeen Akinsanya- Transportation

– Hon. Temitope- Commerce and Industry

– Hon. Sanni Okanlanwon- Women Affairs & Poverty Alleviation & Job Creation

– Hon. Miranda- Works & Infrastructure

– Hon. Tobun- Wealth Creation & Employment

– Hon. Jude Idimogu- Finance

– Hon. Rotimi Olowo- Health

– Hon. Sokunle Akeem- Home Affairs

– Hon. Setonji- Tourism Arts & Culture

– Hon. Saka Nurudeen- Youths & Social Development

– Hon. Ajani Owolabi- Judiciary, Human Rights, Public Petition & LASIEC

– Hon. Akande- Lands

– Hon. Kasunmu- Housing

– Hon. Bisi Yussuf- Information and Strategy

– Hon. Tunde Braimoh- Central Business District

– Hon. Mojisola Alli-Macaulay- Special Duty & Inter-Governmental Relation

– Hon. Raheem- Local Government Administration

– Hon. Abdulsobur Olawale- Legislative Compliance

– Hon. Age-Sulaiman- Procurement

– Hon. Olumo- Oversea and Investment

–Hon. Oguntelu- Inter-Parliamentary.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here