NESG Appoints New Board members


The Nigerian Economic Summit Group (NESG) is pleased to announce the appointment of eight (8) new members into its board of directors.


The newly appointed board members are Mrs. Ndidi Nwuneli, Ms. Amina Maina, Mr. Karl Toriola, Mr. Mike Sangster, Mr. Omoboyede Olusanya, Mr. Wassim El-Husseini, Mr. Nnanna Ude, and Mr. Lanre Akinbo.

These appointments bring the total number of board members to 22 Directors, among which Mr. Osagie Okunbor is the new second Vice-Chair. At the same time, Mr. Kyari Bukar has been re-appointed to the board.

Other members of the Board are Mr. Asue Ighodalo, Chairman; Mr. Niyi Yusuf, Vice-Chairman; Mr. Laoye Jaiyeola, C.E.O; Mrs. Wonu Adetayo, Board Member; Mr Frank Aigbogun, Board Member; Mr. Tony Attah, Board Member; Mrs. Juliet Ehimuan-Chiazor, Board Member and Mr. Adekunle Elebute, Board Member. Also are Mr. Segun Ogunsanya, Board Member; Mr Foluso Phillips, Board Member; Dr. Adedoyin Salami, Board Member; Mr. Yinka Sanni, Board Member; Mr Nnanna Ude, Board Member and Mr Udeme Ufot, Board Member.

All members have restated their commitment to the national interest.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here